Skip to main content

Special Education

Mrs. Stephanie Mireles

Stephanie Mireles
Special Education
Department Chair


email:  smireless@bullochschools.org

Ms. Karla Anderson
SPED - American, British, World Literature
Karla Anderson
email:  klanderson@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Paula Miller

Paula Miller

SPED

email:  pmiller@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Meredith Blecher

Meredith Belcher

SPED
email:  mblecher@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sandy Bazemore
SPED - Parapro
Sandy Bazemore
email:  sbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sandra Stall
SPED - Parapro
Sandra Stall
email:  sstall@bullochschools.org

Michelle Williams

 

 

 

SPED - Parapro
email:  mwilliams@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Jenni Youmans
SPED ParaPro

Jenni Youmans

email:  jyoumans@bullochschools.org

 

Mrs. Emily Wildes

Emily Wildes

SPED - Study Skills & Math
email:  ewildes@bullochschools.org

Ms. Ansley E. Burke
Interrelated Special Education
Ansley Burke
email:  aburke@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Heather Brown
Sped - Math

Heather Brown

email:  hbrown@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Bonnie Deal
SPED
Bonnette Deal
email:  bdeal@bullochschools.org

Mr. Barrett Davis
SPED
Head Football Coach

Barrett Davis

email:  bdavis@bullochschools.org

Ms. Mary Joseph

Mary Joseph

SPED Parapro
email:  mjoseph@bullochschools.org

Mr. Brad Joseph

Brad Joseph
SPED ParaPro

email:  bjoseph@bullochschools.org

Sandra Anderson

Sandra Anderson

SPED - Parapro
email:  sdanderson@bullochschools.org