Skip to main content

Special Education

Mrs. Stephanie Mireles

Stephanie Mireles
Special Education
Department Chair


email:  smireless@bullochschools.org

Ms. Karla Anderson
SPED - American, British, World Literature
Karla Anderson
email:  klanderson@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Paula Miller

Paula Miller
SPED
email:  pmiller@bullochschools.org
Mrs. Miller's web page

Mrs. Meredith Blecher

Meredith Belcher

SPED
email:  mblecher@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sandy Bazemore
SPED - Parapro
Sandy Bazemore
email:  sbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Paulette Muns
SPED - Parapro

Paulette Muns
email:  pmuns@bullochschools.org

Ms. Michelle Williams
SPED - Parapro

Michelle Williams

email:  mwilliams@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Robin knight
SPED ParaPro

Robin Knight

email:  rknight@bullochschools.org

 

Mrs. Emily Wildes

Emily Wildes

SPED - Study Skills & Math
email:  ewildes@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Mills
SPED

Lisa Mills
email:  lmills@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Heather Brown
Sped - Math

Heather Brown
email:  hbrown@bullochschools.org

Ms. Brown's webpage

Mrs. Bonnie Deal
SPED

Bonnie Deal
email:  bdeal@bullochschools.org

Mr. Cory Glow
SPED

Cory Glow

email:  cglow@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Mary Joseph

Mary Joseph

SPED Parapro
email:  mjoseph@bullochschools.org

Mr. Brad Joseph

Brad Joseph
SPED ParaPro

email:  bjoseph@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sandra Anderson

Sandra Anderson

SPED - Parapro
email:  sdanderson@bullochschools.org