Skip to main content

Social Studies

Mr. Matt Morris

Matt Morris
Social Studies - Economics
email:  mmorris@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Tiffany Todd
US History
Tiffany Todd
email:  ttodd@bullochschools.org
 


Mr. Ali Mokdad

Ali Mokdad
Social Studies
email:  amokdad@bullochschools.org

 

 

Mr. Phillip Oliver
World History
Phil Oliver
email:  poliver@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Ashleigh Wright
Department Chair

Civics/Government
Ashleigh Wright
email:  abwright@bullochschools.org
 

Mr. Matt  Kuykendall

Matt Kuykendall
Social Studies

email:  mkuykendall@bullochschools.org