Skip to main content

Science

Mrs. Jolie Britt
Science Department Chair
Joli Britt
email:  jbritt@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Chareese Clark
 Science

Charesse Clark

email:  cclark@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Danielle Hibbs-Heiser

Danielle Hibbs-Heiser
Science

email:  dhibbs@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Robin Norton
Physics & Chemistry

Robin Norton
email:  rnorton@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Laurie Pitts

Laurie Pitts
Biology
Email:  lpitts@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Ginnie Sherrod

Ginnie Sherrod
Biology
email: 
gsherrod@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sherrod's web page