Skip to main content

Language Arts

Mr. Josh Cole

Josh Cole
Department Chair
ELA
email:  jtcole@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Christine Stripling

Christine Stripling
Language Arts
email:  cstripling@bullochschools.org


Dr. Cathy Powell
10th Grade Literature
email:  cgpowell@bullochschools.org

Ms. Whitley Waldrop

Whitley Waldrop
Language Arts

email:  wwaldrop@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Joni Mock
9th Grade Literature & Composition

Joni Mock
email:  jmock@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Elaine McGlashan
English Literature &10th Grade Literature/Comp

Elaine McGlashan

email:  dcollinsmcglashan@bullochschools.org
 

Mr. Corey Green

Language Arts

Corey Green

email:  cgreen@bullochschools.org