Skip to main content

Administration

Mr. Stephen Hoyle
Stephen Hoyle, Principal
Principal

email:  shoyle@bullochschools.org

Mr. John Page
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Head Boys' Basketball Coach
Coach Page
email:  jpage@bullochschools.org

Ms. Tracy Mills

Assistant Principal
Tracy Mills

email:  tmills@bullochschools.org

Dr. Evelyn Gamble-Hilton

Assistant Principal

Dr. Evelyn Gamble-Hilton

email: egamble@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Patty Morris
Administrative Assistant

Patty Morris
email:  pmorris@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Cathy Rushing
Bookkeeper

Cathy Rushing
email:  cdrushing@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Terri Beasley
Secretary

Mrs. Terri Beasley
email:  tmbeasley@bullochschools.org

Tarina Deloach

Tarina Deloach
Attendance Clerk/Receptionist
Fax:  842-8468

email:  tndeloach@bullochschools.org