Skip to main content

PSAT & SAT Resource

Get ready to do your best on the #PSAT with #PSATLive—FREE, live, one-hour lessons taught by Kaplan's highly-rated faculty. PSATPrepLive

                                                                                                        

PSAT__Live Free_Prep_Course.pdf

Guidance


Mrs. Katherine Wellman
Counselor
counselor
email:  kwellman@bullochschools.org

Classes of 2018 and 2021

Mrs. Lucy Brinson
Counselor
brinson
email:  lbrinson@bullochschools.org

Classes of 2019 and 2020

Mrs. Tammy Creasy
Guidance Secretary
counselor

email:  tcreasy@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Diane Wright
Registrar
Diane Wright
email:  dwright@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tammy Crosby

records clerk
Records Clerk
email:  tcrosby@bullochschools.org

Ms. Sabrina Nordeoff
Nurse


email: snordeoff@bullochschools.org