Skip to main content

Math

Mrs. Tammy Olliff
Math

Tammy Olliff
email:  tolliff@bullochschools.org


 

Ms. Kristen Barnhill
Department Chair

Math

Kristen Barnhill
email:  kbarnhill@bullochschools.org

Ms. Paula Kitchings
Math

Mrs. Paula Kitchings
email:  pkitchings@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Maria Oliver

Math

 

 

email:  coliver@bullochschools.org

Mr. Dennis Moore

Dennis Moore
Math

email:  dmoore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills
Math
email:  lmills@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Amy Bettinger

Math
Amy Bettinger
email:  abettinger@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Garvin
Math

Elizabeth Garvin

email:  egarvin@bullochschools.org