Skip to main content

Math

Mrs. Tammy Olliff
Math

Tammy Olliff
email:  tolliff@bullochschools.org


 

Ms. Kristen Barnhill
Department Chair

Math
email:  kbarnhill@bullochschools.org

Ms. Paula Kitchings
Math


email:  pkitchings@bullochschools.org
 

 

Ms. Maria Oliver

Math

 

 

email:  coliver@bullochschools.org

Ms. Kristina Caldwell

Kristina Cladwell

Math

email:  kmcaldwell@bullochschools.org

Mrs.Brittany Gantt

Brittany Gantt
Math
email:  bgantt@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Amy Bettinger

Math
Amy Bettinger
email:  abettinger@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Garvin
Math

Elizabeth Garvin

email:  egarvin@bullochschools.org