Skip to main content

Math

Mrs. Tammy Olliff
Math

Tammy Olliff
email:  tolliff@bullochschools.org

Ms. Kristen Barnhill
Department Chair

Math

Kirsten Barnhill

email:  kbarnhill@bullochschools.org

Ms. Barnhill's webpage

Ms. Paula Kitchings
Math

Paula Kitchings
email:  pkitchings@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Kitchings webpage
 

Ms. Maria Oliver
Math

Maria Oliver
email:  coliver@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Oliver's webpage

 

Ms. Katelyn Toole
Math

Katelyn Toole
email:  ktoole@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Amy Bettinger
Math

Amy Bettinger

email:  abettinger@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Garvin
Math

Elizabeth Garvin
email:  egarvin@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Garvin's webpage

Mr. Dennis Moore
Math

Dennis Moore
email:  dmoore@bullochschools.org