Skip to main content

Language Arts

Mr. Josh Cole

Josh Cole
Department Chair
ELA
email:  jtcole@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Christine Stripling

Christine Stripling
Language Arts
email:  cstripling@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Stripling's webpage


Dr. Cathy Powell
Dr. Cathy Powell
10th Grade Literature
email:  cgpowell@bullochschools.org
Dr. Powell's webpage
 

Ms. Whitley Waldrop

Whitley Waldrop
Language Arts

email:  wwaldrop@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Joni Mock
9th Grade Literature & Composition

Joni Mock
email:  jmock@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Mock's webpage
 

Ms. Denise Bearden

Denise Bearden

10th Grade Literature/Comp
email:  dbearden@bullochschools.org
Mrs. Bearden's web page
 

Mr. Corey Green

Language Arts

Corey Green
email:  cgreen@bullochschools.org
Mr. Green's webpage