Skip to main content

CTAE

Mrs. Sharon Pye, RN
email:  spye@bullochschools.org
Healthcare Science Technology
HOSA Advisor
Sharon Pye

Mrs. Hannah Elrick
Hannah Elrick
email:  helrick@bullochschools.org
Animal Science & Plant Science Pathways 
FFA Advisor
 

Mrs. Cynthia Lovett
email:  clovett@bullochschools.org
Culinary Arts Teacher
Family & Consumer Science
Cindy Lovett

Mr. Steve Bonnette
email:  sbonnette@bullochschools.org
Transportation Logistical Support
(Formerly known as Automotive Service Technology)

Steve Bonnette.GIF

 

Hector Vazquez
email:  hvazquez@bullochschools.org
JROTC

1st Sgt. Vazquez

Mr. Brian Elrick
email:  belrick@bullochschools.org
Agricultural Mechanics Instructor
& FFA Advisor
Brian Elrick

Mrs. Jackie Merrill
email:  jmerrill@bullochschools.org
Family and Consumer Science
Jackie Merrill

Mrs. Renee RogersMrs. Renee Rogers
email:  rrogers@bullochschools.org
 Audio Visual Technology

Mr. Michael Powell
Work Basec Learning

Michael Powell
email:  mpowell@bullochschools.org

Major Jeff Odegaard

Major Jeff Odegaard
email:  jodegaard@bullochschools.org
JROTC
Major Odegaard's website

Mr. Brent Osborne
email:  bosborne@bullochschools.org
Business

Mr. Brent Osborne