Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Dual Enrollment, formerly MOWR Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs New Student Registration Parent Portal Penny Sikes Mathematics Tournament Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-Kindergarten Program Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu YouScience

Special Education

Mrs. Stephanie Mireles

Stephanie Mireles
Special Education
Department Chair


email:  smireless@bullochschools.org

Ms. Karla Anderson
SPED - American, British, World Literature
Karla Anderson.JPG
email:  klanderson@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Paula Miller

Paula Miller

SPED

email:  pmiller@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Meredith Blecher

Meredith Belcher

SPED
email:  mblecher@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sandy Bazemore
SPED - Parapro
Sandy Bazemore.JPG
email:  sbazemore@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Sandra Stall
SPED - Parapro
Sandra Stall.JPG
email:  sstall@bullochschools.org

Michelle Williams

 

 

 

SPED - Parapro
email:  mwilliams@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Jenni Youmans
SPED ParaPro

Jenni Youmans

email:  jyoumans@bullochschools.org

 

Mrs. Emily Wildes

Emily Wildes

SPED - Study Skills & Math
email:  ewildes@bullochschools.org

Ms. Ansley E. Burke
Interrelated Special Education
Ansley Burke 001.jpg
email:  aburke@bullochschools.org
 

Ms. Heather Brown
Sped - Math

Heather Brown

email:  hbrown@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Bonnie Deal
SPED
Bonnette Deal.JPG
email:  bdeal@bullochschools.org

Mr. Barrett Davis
SPED
Head Football Coach

Barrett Davis

email:  bdavis@bullochschools.org

Ms. Mary Joseph

Mary Joseph

SPED Parapro
email:  mjoseph@bullochschools.org

Mr. Brad Joseph

Brad Joseph
SPED ParaPro

email:  bjoseph@bullochschools.org

Sandra Anderson

Sandra Anderson

SPED - Parapro
email:  sdanderson@bullochschools.org