Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Dual Enrollment, formerly MOWR Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs New Student Registration Parent Portal Penny Sikes Mathematics Tournament Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-Kindergarten Program Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu YouScience

Social Studies

Mr. Matt Morris

Matt Morris
Social Studies - Economics
email:  mmorris@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Tiffany Todd
US History
Tiffany Todd.JPG
email:  ttodd@bullochschools.org
 


Mr. Ali Mokdad

Ali Mokdad
Social Studies
email:  amokdad@bullochschools.org

 

 

Mr. Phillip Oliver
World History
Phil Oliver.JPG
email:  poliver@bullochschools.org
 

Mrs. Ashleigh Wright
Department Chair

Civics/Government
Ashleigh Wright.jpg
email:  abwright@bullochschools.org
 

Mr. Matt  Kuykendall

Matt Kuykendall
Social Studies

email:  mkuykendall@bullochschools.org