Southeast Bulloch High School  Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Dual Enrollment, formerly MOWR Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs New Student Registration Parent Portal Penny Sikes Mathematics Tournament Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-Kindergarten Program Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu YouScience

CTAE

Mrs. Sharon Pye, RN
email:  spye@bullochschools.org
Healthcare Science Technology
Department Chair
HOSA Advisor
Sharon Pye.jpg

Mrs. Hannah Elrick
email:  helrick@bullochschools.org
Animal Science & Plant Science Pathways 
FFA Advisor
 

Mrs. Cynthia Lovett
email:  clovett@bullochschools.org
Culinary Arts Teacher
Family & Consumer Science
Cindy Lovett.JPG

Mr. Steve Bonnette
email:  sbonnette@bullochschools.org
Transportation Logistical Support
(Formerly known as Automotive Service Technology)

Steve Bonnette.GIF

 

Hector Vazquez
email:  hvazquez@bullochschools.org
JROTC

1st Sgt. Vazquez

Mr. Brian Elrick
email:  belrick@bullochschools.org
Agricultural Mechanics Instructor
& FFA Advisor
Brian Elrick.JPG

Mrs. Jackie Merrill
email:  jmerrill@bullochschools.org
Family and Consumer Science
Jackie Merrill.JPG

Mrs. Marsha Arnett
email:  marnett@bullochschools.org
 Work Based Learning
Marsha Arnett.jpg

Mr. Michael Powell
Business

Michael Powell
email:  mpowell@bullochschools.org

Major Jeff Odegaard

Major Jeff Odegaard
email:  jodegaard@bullochschools.org
JROTC
Major Odegaard's website