Home Page Logo
Booster Club Brag Board Daily Schedule Extra Curricular Activities Faculty Directory Mission & Beliefs MOWR New Student Registration Parent Portal Phone Directory School Improvement Plan School Nutrition SEB FFA Student Supplemental Handbook Student Work Permit Teacher Websites
Administration CTAE Custodians Fine Arts Foreign Language Georgia Virtual School/Credit Recovery Guidance ISS Language Arts Lunchroom Math Media Center Nurse's Clinic Physical Education PLP Pre-K Science Social Studies Special Education
Athletic Handbook Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Insurance NCAA Scholarship Information Physical Evaluation Form Rifle Team Soccer Softball Sports Participation Agreement Form Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
Morning Announcements Health Tips Lunch Menu Microsoft School Store Discounts
Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020

Student Schedules

Students, check your schedule through Student Portal here.  

Schedule Change Form

Penny Sikes Math Tournament

Pre-K Corner

Pre-K  Information

Stacey Cowart



Contact Information

9184 Brooklet/Denmark Hwy
Brooklet, GA 30415
Fax: 912-842-8469

Attendance Fax: 842-8468


Guidance Office or Registrar and Records request:

Phone: 912-842-8443

Fax: 912-842-8467



Car spirit flags for webpage 001 (2).jpg

SEBHS Yellow Jackets

BOE.Eclipse.1200x900.1 (2).jpg

Back to School 2017-2018 Information

The first day of the 2017-18 school year is Tuesday, August 1. Visit our Back-to-School Toolkit at www.bullochschools.org for information about school start times, school supply lists, school ...more

Student Parking 2017-2018

Senior Ad Yearbook Information

Today: 8/23/17

Student Insurance Enrollment Form

PSAT/NMSQT Resources

PSAT/NMSQT® test day is coming up. Make sure your students are ready. We've created an Educator Toolkit to help get the word out to students and parents about the benefits of the PSAT/NMSQT and the ...more


Dear Parents,
Southeast Bulloch High School has its students’ success, both now and in their future, always in mind. Through a partnership with the State of Georgia Governor’s Office for Student ...more